Employee Directory

To speak to an employee, please call our main number at 325-348-3124

Tim Humpert, General Manager
timh@web-access.net

Danny Cook, Plant Superintendent
drcook@web-access.net

Gay Abernathy, Admin. Asst./Office Manager
billieg@web-access.net

Greg Mobley, Facility Network Specialist
gmobley@web-access.net

Janice Fellers, Accountant
janice@web-access.net

Joey Cupps, Central Office
joey@web-access.net

James Pelton, Facility Network Specialist
james.pelton@web-access.net

Rex Rae, Installation/Repair
rexrae@web-access.net

James Allen, Installation/Repair
jmallen@web-access.net

Denise Montgomery, Customer Service/Billing
denise@web-access.net

Deborah DeLeon, Customer Service/Billing
ddeleon@web-access.net

Amber Bouldin, Customer Service/Marketing
amber_bouldin@web-access.net

Scott Northway, Installation/Repair
snorthway@web-access.net

James Perkins, Installation/Repair
jamesp@web-access.net